CACC Board of Directors and Committee Chairs 

CACC's policymaking group is the Board of Directors, which is comprised of 9 members. The term of office for each Board member is one year. Membership on the Board is through election by the CACC members. However, there will be an automatic progression from Vice Chairperson to Chairperson (for continuity), and the outgoing Chairperson serves as Ex-Officio Board member. Click here to review the roles of the board.

CACC's activities are coordinated by several committees. Committee chairs are appointed by the Chairperson (and they may or may not be Board members).

The current list of Board members and Committee Chairs are as follows:  
2019 Board of Directors




Sarah Holmes, CBP, CCP, GRP, SPHR

Compensation Manager, SVP

Wells Fargo


Past Chair

Stephanie Oberg, PHR

Sr. Compensation Advisor



Vice Chair

Allie Woody

Sr. Consultant, Compensation Design

Wells Fargo




Asha Nataraja

Compensation Manager, SPHR

Wells Fargo


Megan Blankemeyer, CCP, MBA

Manager, Executive Compensation Solutions

FTI Consulting

Education Director

Chris Gilreath, MSITM, CBAP

Sr. Compensation Consultant

Charter Communications


 Public Relations Director 

Shannon Caldwell, MHR, PHR

HR Consultant

Duke Energy

Membership Director

Niki Johnson

HR Director, Benefits & Compensation

Skanska USA Inc.

Member Meetings Director

Brad Van Pelt, CCP, PHR, SHRM-CP

Sr. Compensation Consultant

Atrium Health













Pamela Gilreath

Gilreath Virtual Assistance, Inc.






2019 Committee Members

Eric McMillan - Membership Committee

Robert Corbett - Public Relations Committee




powered by MemberClicks